2016 – 2017 Calendar

2016-2017 Calendar

First rehearsal (Open House): Thursday, September 15, 2016

All rehearsals are Thursdays at 7:15 at Shames JCC on the Hudson, Tarrytown, NY.

Special dates are:

  • Thursday, Sept. 15, Open House/First rehearsal
  • Thursday, Nov. 17 CONCERT AT WESTCHESTER MEADOWS (7:30)
  • Thursday, Nov. 24 NO REHEARSAL (Thanksgiving)
  • Sunday, Nov. 27 Additional rehearsal (location TBA)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 30 Additional rehearsal (location TBA)
  • Sunday, Dec. 4  Chanukah Concert (4:00 at Shames JCC on the Hudson)
  • Thursday, Dec. 29 NO REHEARSAL (Winter break)
  • Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017 Spring Open House
  • Thursday, April 13 Chol Hamo’ed Pesach rehearsal (regular rehearsal at Shames JCC Tarrytown)
  • Sunday, April 23  Concert at Temple Shalom, Norwalk, CT at 2:00
  • Wednesday, May 3 Additional rehearsal (location TBA)
  • Sunday, May 7  Spring Concert (1:00 at Shames JCC on the Hudson)