Roster

ROSTER:

* = board member
 
SOPRANOS
 Laurie Baskin *
2 Deer Track Lane
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
(h)914-736-1227
(c)914-954-4375
(home) ljbaskin@aol.com
(work) lbaskin@tcg.org
 
Lesli Cutler
375 East 205th Street, Apt. 6A
Bronx, NY 10567
(h) 718-655-4766
(c) 917-609-5874
bronxmetsmusic@aol.com
 
Sue Levin
1255 North Avenue, 3I
New Rochelle, NY 10804
(h)914-813-1638
(w)718-655-8748
sulevin@juno.com
 
Anne Lowy *
15 Cobbling Rock Drive
Katonah, NY 10536
(h)914-232-7281
(c)914-494-7809
katonah4@optonline.net
 
Suanne Mallenbaum
26 Kolbert Drive
Scarsdale, NY 10583
(h)914-381-7507
(w)914-381-6308
drm@neuromanagement.org
 
Deborah May *
1410 Chatham Lane
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
(h) 914-962-7437
(c) 917-848-3764
deborah.jackson@cushwake.com
 
Nancy Neiditz
106 Serpentine Road
Demarest, NJ 07627
(c) 917-748-6266
Nancy@NancyPT4kids.com
 
Roberta Rothkin
22A Hawkes Close
Ossining, NY 10562
(h)914-762-4566
(c)914-260-5452
roberta.rothkin@gmail.com
 
Nancy Steckler
3 Amundsen Lane
New City, NY 10956
(h)845-639-4547
(c)914-450-9985
nmstec@optonline.net
 
Stephanie Stern
130 Crow Hill Path
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
(h)914-241-8865
(c)914-643-7803
(w)914-698-8111
sstern130@optonline.net
 
 
ALTOS
 
Roberta Bass
1 Tamarack Place
Greenwich, CT 06831
(h) 203-531-9350
(c) 203-561-8557
rbass@post.harvard.edu
 
Linda Kingsbury
2488 Field Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
(h)914-736-7020
(c)914-806-6340
fieldstreetfour@gmail.com
 
Deb Klock
PO Box 463
Nanuet, NY 10954
(c) 914-522-8050
klocks@aol.com
 
Jackie Lowenfels
97 Montebello Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(h) 845-321-1439
jackielowenfels@gmail.com
 
Dalia May
27 Bishop Lane
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
(c) 914-282-0339
Dalia.May88@gmail.com
 
Amy Melman
84 Mount Airy Road South
Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520
(h)914-271-2219
(c)914-482-8442
amy1melman@yahoo.com
 
Channa Gila Ovits
155 Centre Avenue, Apt. 1C
New Rochelle, NY 10805
(c) 347-236-4812
cgo1024@gmail.com
 
Ruth Pernick
4 Lilac Court
Nanuet, NY 10954
(h)  (845)623-9337
(c)  (845)304-1803
rebbetzinruth@gmail.com
 
Rabbi Jade Ross
 
Wendy Segal *
3179 Arbour Lane
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
(h)914-243-9059
(c)914-557-9922
segalfam@optonline.net
 
Barbara Stein
33 Mountain Road
Irvington, NY 10533
(c) 260-6654
(w) 914-493-8719
jas1349@optonline.net
 
Miriam Turkel *
25 Rockledge Avenue #1102
White Plains, NY 10601
(h) 914-686-9509
(c) 914-420-9442
miriamturkel@yahoo.com
 
 
 
TENORS
Judy Boehr
5 Bradshaw Drive
Ossining, NY 10562
(h)914-762-1984
(c)914-318-5706
tanglewoodtoots@juno.com
 
Elaine Contard
18 Notingham Circle
Peekskill, NY 10566
(h)914-737-3817
(w)203-300-7088
(c)914-886-3037
chavasing@aol.com
 
Susan Goldman
2601 Henry Hudson Pwy #10A
Bronx NY 10463
(347) 426-8872
susansara1@aol.com
 
Nathaniel Kingsbury
(h) (914) 736-7020
(c) (914) 208-0782
nathaniel.j.kingsbury@gmail.com
 
Jonah Schrag
200 Katonah Ave #16b
Katonah, NY 10536
(c) (203) 561-0696
(w) (914) 232-8000
docschrag@gmail.com
 
Roger Staum
2 Tupper Lane
West Nyack, NY 10994
(c)845-304-3152
roger.staum@gmail.com
 
Marc Szechter
(h) (914) 713-0231
(c) (914) 620-5831
marcsz@optonline.net
 
 
BASSES
 
Edward Eiseman
611 West 239th Street, #5D
Bronx, NY 10463
(h) 718-884-8486
(c) 718-986-2441
eiseman611@gmail.com
 
Colin Goldberg
412 Munro Avenue, Apt. 2C
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(c)914-472-8292
colin.goldberg@macmicro.com
 
Brian Kingsbury
2488 Field Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
(h)914-736-7020
(c)914-588-7833
(w)914-945-2541
fieldstreetfour@gmail.com
 
Rabbi Seth Sternstein
738 Mercer Road
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
(h)914-245-1024
(w)914-245-2324
rabbisternstein@gmail.com
 
Ed Weissman *
611 W. 239th Street, Apt. 4D
Riverdale (Bronx), NY 10463
(c) 917-528-1857
eaweissman@gmail.com
 
 
CONDUCTOR & ARTISTIC
DIRECTOR
Ben Gruder
926 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
(h)201-386-0444
(c)201-264-8111
benjamingruder@gmail.com
 
 ACCOMPANIST
 Laura Ravotti
70 Dutch Street
Montrose, NY  10548
(h)914-589-3772
(c)914-589-3772
laravotti@gmail.com