Roster

ROSTER:

SOPRANOS
 
 Laurie Baskin
2 Deer Track Lane
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
(h)914-736-1227
(c)914-954-4375
(home) ljbaskin@aol.com
(work) lbaskin@tcg.org
 
Sue Levin
1255 North Avenue, 3I
New Rochelle, NY 10804
(h)914-813-1638
(w)718-655-8748
sulevin@juno.com
 
Anne Lowy
15 Cobbling Rock Drive
Katonah, NY 10536
(h)914-232-7281
(c)914-494-7809
katonah4@optonline.net
 
Suanne Mallenbaum
26 Kolbert Drive
Scarsdale, NY 10583
(h)914-381-7507
(w)914-381-6308
drm@neuromanagement.org
 
Deborah May
1410 Chatham Lane
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
(h)914-962-7437
(c)917-848-3764
deborah.jackson@cushwake.com
 
Roberta Rothkin
22A Hawkes Close
Ossining, NY 10562
(h)914-762-4566
(c)914-260-5452
roberta.rothkin@gmail.com
 
Nancy Steckler
3 Amundsen Lane
New City, NY 10956
(h)845-639-4547
(c)914-450-9985
nmstec@optonline.net
 
Stephanie Stern
130 Crow Hill Path
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
(h)914-241-8865
(c)914-643-7803
(w)914-698-8111
sstern130@optonline.net
 
Libby Tulin
1 April Lane
Nanuet, NY 10954
(h)845-624-8922
(c)914-629-1802
LibTulin@gmail.com
 
ALTOS
Roberta Bass
1 Tamarack Place
Greenwich, CT 06831
(h)203 -531-9350
(c) 203-561-8557
rbass@post.harvard.edu
 
Linda Kingsbury
2488 Field Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
(h)914-736-7020
(c)914-806-6340
fieldstreetfour@gmail.com
 
Dalia May
(c) 914-282-0339
Dalia.May88@gmail.com
 
Amy Melman
84 Mount Airy Road South
Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520
(h)914-271-2219
(c)914-482-8442
amy1melman@yahoo.com
Channa Gila Ovits
155 Centre Avenue, Apt. 1C
New Rochelle, NY 10805
(c) 347-236-4812
cgo1024@gmail.com
 
Ruth Pernick
4 Lilac Court
Nanuet, NY 10954
(h)  (845)623-9337
(c)  (845)304-1803
rebbetzinruth@gmail.com
 
Phyllis Rosen
55 Parkway West
Mt. Vernon, NY 10552
(h)914-699-2397
(c)914-649-3791
phyllis.rosen@verizon.net 
 
Wendy Segal
3179 Arbour Lane
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
(h)914-243-9059
(c)914-557-9922
segalfam@optonline.net
 
Barbara Stein
33 Mountain Road
Irvington, NY 10533
(c) 260-6654
(w) 914-493-8719
jas1349@optonline.net
 
Miriam Turkel
25 Rockledge Avenue #1102
White Plains, NY 10601
(h) 914-686-9509
(c) 914-420-9442
miriamturkel@yahoo.com
 
 Joanne Wiesner
70 Locust Avenue, Apt. 208
New Rochelle, NY  10801
(h) 914-637-8903
(c) 914-806-3410
(w) 914-684-7157
Joannewiesnersteiner@gmail.com
 
TENORS
Judy Boehr
5 Bradshaw Drive
Ossining, NY 10562
(h)914-762-1984
(c)914-318-5706
tanglewoodtoots@juno.com
 
Elaine Contard
18 Notingham Circle
Peekskill, NY 10566
(h)914-737-3817
(w)203-300-7088
(c)914-886-3037
chavasing@aol.com
 
Nathaniel Kingsbury
2488 Field Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
(h)914-736-7020
fieldstreetfour@gmail.com
 
Maxine Sugarman
25 Rockledge Avenue, Apt. 1001W
White Plains, NY 10601
(h)914-720-5700
maxsugarman@gmail.com 
 
BASSES
 Colin Goldberg
412 Munro Avenue, Apt. 2C
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(c)914-472-8292
colin.goldberg@macmicro.com
 
Brian Kingsbury
2488 Field Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
(h)914-736-7020
(c)914-588-7833
(w)914-945-2541
fieldstreetfour@gmail.com
 
Rabbi Seth Sternstein
738 Mercer Road
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
(h)914-245-1024
(w)914-245-2324
rabbisternstein@gmail.com
 
Ed Weissman
611 W. 239th Street, Apt. 4D
Riverdale (Bronx), NY 10463
(c) 917-528-1857
eaweissman@gmail.com
 
 
CONDUCTOR & ARTISTIC
DIRECTOR
Ben Gruder
926 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
(h)201-386-0444
(c)201-264-8111
benjamingruder@gmail.com
 
 ACCOMPANIST
 Laura Ravotti
10 Emerson Place
Montrose, NY 10546
(h)914-736-9015
(c)914-589-3772
laravotti@gmail.com
 
 
EXECUTIVE BOARD
 Anne Lowy – co-president
Wendy Segal – co-president
Deb May–recording secy
Sue Levin – member at large
Miriam Turkel – corresponding secy